In Memory Of Life….(plus I’ll Never Grow Old)…


Hello Beautiful World…

Today is a pretty groovy day.Today I get the chance to really show some of my work.Although I am no stranger to showing my work,this is my first solo show…and I’m with it!!!The time is now.So if your in Chicago between today, Friday May 26 2017 and Saturday June 24 2017,stop by the Silver Room in Hyde Park and check it out..Be Safe.Be Beautiful.Later taters….

http://www.thesilverroom.com

 

 

Saving the world from mediocrity one day at a time…

About thedjyomamaluv72

Saving the world from mediocrity one day at a time...
This entry was posted in Arts, DJ Stuff, Graphics and Design, Heavyweight Soul, podcasts, Vinyl Envy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.