VINYL ENVY Returns…Today!!(HEAVYWEIGHT SOUL Tomorrow)


Whats happening world..Currently,I am laying around in my draws in the infamous Bedford-Stuyvesant section of Brooklyn,about to go get some patties from (one of)the Golden Crust on Nostrand Ave…And in a few hours..I will be playing some delicious vinyl at A-1 Records…Those that know..KNOW!!!If you are in NYC today,come see what it do…If not…HEAVYWEIGHT SOUL!Returns to the Whistler in Logan Square tomorrow night…Enjoy your day everybody..I know I am!!!

A1RecordsVinylEnvy2014

October2014HeavyWeightSoulWebSizeWordPressharbeesWebSize

 

About thedjyomamaluv72

Saving the world from mediocrity one day at a time...
This entry was posted in Arts, Heavyweight Soul, The All Vinyl In-Store Series, Vinyl Envy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.