In Case You Missed It….


Occasionally,I am asked to be involved with some pretty kool things..I recently was asked to contribute a little something to the SOUTH SIDE WEEKLY’s Springtime In Chicago Playlist….I was happy to do it…Wind Parade was my song…Special thanks to Zach Goldhammer for getting me involved…

The Springtime in Chicago Playlist

And below is the link to some footage of The ELASTIC JAZZ EXPERIMENTS that The Primeridian was a part of…

http://new.livestream.com/logansquaretv/elasticMar2013

Enjoy

PS..apparently the footage from Elastic Arts is no longer available…Booooooooooo!Sorry about that…

About thedjyomamaluv72

Saving the world from mediocrity one day at a time...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.