The Mash Up 2nd. Anniversary GetDown!!!+A Sunday Love Affair…


It’s the first Friday of July in Chicago…Weekend of the infamous Chosen Few Picnic…And I won’t be attending:) Too much hype.Too much heat…I’ll pass…Maybe if they got some interesting Dj’s and some better music, I would go…I don’t think that makes me a hater,does it?The one year I went,that music was REAL regular and repetitive..I guess I’m not a HouseHead??? I sure AINT! I like good music in any variety…never been married to one sound…

Which brings me to the MASH UP!!!

Tonight,the MASH UP will be celebrating it’s 2nd Anniversary at Rodan..I have to say that I am looking forward to this! I am sure that there will be an abundance of scantily clad ladies out tonight!!And thats the least of the goodies on tap. I am happy to be a part of the MASH UP!It is a great time&definitely progressive in many ways and mad fun…Come and see us..

Whatever you do…do it good&stay cool while you do it!! Don’t forget this Sunday..A SUNDAY LOVE AFFAIR….

And don’t forget to check out some new episodes…..right.here. http://thedjyomamaluv.podomatic.com/

https://twitter.com/thedjyomamaluv

About thedjyomamaluv72

Saving the world from mediocrity one day at a time...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.