The Last GSH Recap…(with photos)


I just want to start this off by saying that I really enjoy my life. There are plenty of things that I have done wrong and things that I have done right. I wouldn’t change none of it because without it,I wouldnt be the me that I am and I am pretty cool with that!

It’s been close to a month since the Gil Scott Heron thing popped and I am still sifting through the pictures. Still gives me a bit of a tingle:) I am never one to linger too long in what happened. I am looking forward to the new adventures that life has to offer but I am especially interested in the right here and the right now..Enjoy the pics..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About thedjyomamaluv72

Saving the world from mediocrity one day at a time...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.