A SUNDAY LOVE AFFAIR….TODAY!!!!


I really wanted to go out yesterday and check some things out…Sleep,however,got me good! I needed it badly…I am WELL RESTED so I can put some extra LOVE into A Sunday Love Affair…This evening! We always have fun&the Love is always there. We definitely focus on the music. Not a lot of frills. Set the mood with music. Love vibes.Peace vibes.Touch yourself vibes.Them kinda vibes:)We generally do it every 2nd&4th Sunday of the month at Beauty Bar. We start at 5pm…Im probably going to check out a couple of other events on the way because it is SUMMER and the SUN loves me!!!

 

About thedjyomamaluv72

Saving the world from mediocrity one day at a time...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.